Contact Us

For all inquiries, please contact us at:

Universal American School
P.O. Box 79133, Al Rashidiya
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +9714 2325222 
Fax  : +9714 2325545

Email:
General Inquiries: Info@uasdubai.ae
Admissions/Student Registration: Registrar@uasdubai.ae
Tech Support: PortalSupport@uasdubai.ae
Attendance: Attendance@uasdubai.ae
Employment: Employment@uasdubai.ae
Business: Business@uasdubai.ae
Accounts: Accounts@uasdubai.ae
PTSO: Ptso@uasdubai.ae

Phone Extensions:

Reception2000
Director's office2101
Admissions2110
Secondary office2205
Secondary counselor office2209
IB coordinator2127
Elementary office2126
Elementary counselor2129
Attendance2109
Business office2111
Accounts2117
Store2115
Security2003
Clinic (Direct Line: 04-2326252)2300
Athletic Director2098
Transportation2112

 

  • Universal American School
  • P.O. Box 79133, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • +971 4 232 5222
print page
powered by finalsite